Search Results

The search brought the following results.

Contacts

Logistica

logistica@fbk.eu

Sportello d'ascolto psicologico

Sick leave management

gestione.malattia@fbk.eu

Administration Service

help-amm@fbk.eu

Maternity management

gestione.maternita@fbk.eu

Mario Russo

Safety and Prevention Unit Head

0461/ 314 307

Paola Villani

ASPP

0461/ 314 301

Luisa Rigoni

rigoni@fbk.eu

Media

media@fbk.eu

FBK Academy

fbkacademy@fbk.eu

FBK Ideas

fbk-ideas@fbk.eu

Research assessment

Chiara Fronza

researchassessment@fbk.eu

Scholar

scholar@fbk.eu

Privacy

Anticorruption

anticorruzione@fbk.eu

People&Culture

people.culture@fbk.eu

Tenure track

Manuela Colapietro, Silvia Tomasi

tenuretrack@fbk.eu

Opecirco

opecirco@fbk.eu

Circolo FBK

circolo@fbk.eu

Warehouse

magazzino@fbk.eu

Purchases

acquisti@fbk.eu

Contracts and Tenders

contratti.gare@fbk.eu

Supporting research funds

help-researchfunding@fbk.eu

Head of Corruption Prevention and Transparency.

trasparenza@fbk.eu

anticorruzione@fbk.eu

anticorruzione@pec.fbk.eu

Data Protection Officer

privacy@fbk.eu

privacy@pec.fbk.eu

Web

Siti web istituzionali

web@fbk.eu

Eventi

Organizzazione e gestione eventi

eventi@fbk.eu

Comunicazione

Servizio Comunicazione e Relazioni Esterne

comunicazione@fbk.eu

Viviana Minuz

minuz@fbk.eu

Martina Maserati

Manuela Bacca

Welcome office

welcomeoffice@fbk.eu

Hardware Resources Assistance

Computers, Phones, Printers, Scanners

help-it@fbk.eu

+39 0461 314111

Gestione malattia

gestione.malattia@fbk.eu

Attendance Management

gestione.presenze@fbk.eu

Center Support Unit

help-supporto.centri@fbk.eu

supporto.centri@fbk.eu

Villazzano offices

+390461314722

Trento headquarters

+390461314200

Povo offices

+390461314444

Ticket Corporate Assets Unit

help-tech@fbk.eu

Corporate Assets Unit

patrimonio@fbk.eu

Safety unit Ticket

help-safety@fbk.eu

Safety and Prevention service

sicurezza@fbk.eu

D&I Team

Manuela Bacca - Fabiana Falco

teamdi@fbk.eu

General assistance IT

Google services, email, sharepoint drive, software, dns, aliases

HELP-IT@fbk.eu

+390461314111

General IT support

Google services, email, sharepoint drive, software, dns, aliases

help-it@fbk.eu

+39 0461 314111